ACT IV: Felicity's End

Act IV sees the end of the Magicademy, completing Myrtle Marscapone's descent into retirement. In the chasm of power left by its absence, other fonts of power will rise and mature.

ACT 0: Prologue

ACT I: Retribution

ACT II: Gathering Storm

ACT III: Long Division

ACT IV: Felicity's End

ACT V: Distillation

ACT VI: Purification

ACT VII: Transfiguration

ACT VIII: Thaumaturgy