ACT I: Retribution

In a tucked-away corner of a New York City suburb exists a home for orphans headed by the witch Myrtle Marscapone. There is but one child in the house who is not an orphan: her son Kevin. Due to his strange set of teeth, he is thought to be supernatural despite exhibiting no facility with magic. One day, an unexpected doorbell sounds, luring him out of his childhood home.

ACT 0: Prologue

ACT I: Retribution

ACT II: Gathering Storm

ACT III: Long Division

ACT IV: Felicity's End

ACT V: Distillation

ACT VI: Purification

ACT VII: Transfiguration

ACT VIII: Thaumaturgy