ACT VI: Purification

Act VI begins with Cedric's adoption of the Zhou family. Friends and enemies engage in spring cleaning to test the opposition. Vladislaus Straud tries to set old wrongs right.

ACT 0: Prologue

ACT I: Retribution

ACT II: Gathering Storm

ACT III: Long Division

ACT IV: Felicity's End

ACT V: Distillation

ACT VI: Purification

ACT VII: Transfiguration

ACT VIII: Thaumaturgy